2017

AUTUMN TERM School closed for training day Monday 4 September
School closed for training day Tuesday 5 September
School opens Wednesday 6 September
   
School closed for training day Friday 20 October
School closed for half term Monday 23 – Friday 27 October
School opens Monday 30 October
School closed for Christmas holidays Wednesday 20 December – Tuesday 2 January

2018

SPRING TERM School closed for training day Wednesday 3 January
School opens Thursday 4 January
School closed for Half Term Monday 12 – Friday 16 February
School opens Monday 19 February
School closed for training day Thursday 29 March
School closed for Easter holidays Friday 30 March – Friday 13 April

 

SUMMER TERM School opens Monday 16 April
School closed for May Day Monday 7 May
School opens Tuesday 8 May
   
School closed for Half Term Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June
School opens Monday 4 June
School closed for Summer holidays Wednesday 25 July